One Stop Service Team

One Stop Service Team


The Departmental Cooperation Team - also known as the One Stop Service (OSS) - was established under the Myanmar Investment Law - Section 14, with the aim of:

  • Providing guidelines to investors in implementing their investments
  • Accepting the applications required to be submitted under the applicable law, on behalf of the government departments or government organisations
  • Accepting requests for information of measures or decisions made by government departments and government organisations - Section 48(a) of the Myanmar Investment Law
  • Helping the Investment Assistance Committee to resolve grievances and providing assistance to investors
  • Assisting the Investment Monitoring Division

The One Stop Service shall be carried out by a team which consists of authorised officers from the following government departments and government organisations (or any of their successors):

  • Directorate of Investment and Companies Administration;
  • Directorate of Trade;
  • Customs Department;
  • Internal Revenue Department;
  • Livestock Breeding and Veterinary Department;
  • Department of Fisheries;
  • Department of Agriculture;
  • Environmental Conservation Department;
  • Department of Mines;
  • Department of Immigration and National Registration;
  • Department of Labour;
  • Directorate of Industrial Supervision and Inspection;
  • Department of Urban and Housing Development;
  • Directorate of Hotels and Tourism;
  • Yangon Electricity Supply Corporation; and
  • Other Departments stipulated by the Commission from time to time.



Deputy Director General
Phone No. - 01 658144

Director, OSS
Phone No. - 01 658263

Show Sidebar Menu: